Tee Time Golf Board Game v2
Historical golfers are normalized to allow them to compete with modern golfers on an equal basis.  Golfers whose scoring averages dominated their competition like Tommy Morris, Harry Vardon, Walter Hagan, Byron Nelson, Ben Hogan, Babe Zaharias, Arnold Palmer, Lee Trevino, and Tom Watson will be able to compete with Tiger Woods, Annika Sorenstam, and Phil Mickelson.

Long hitters of the past like Ted Blackwell, Lawson Little, Jimmy Thomson, Carole Mann, George Bayer, Laura Davies, and Jack Nicklaus will drive the ball as far as modern bombers like John Daly, Robert Garrigus, and Bubba Watson.

Allan Robertson, Jamie Anderson, Lee Elder, Nick Faldo, Cal Peete, Fred Funk, Hubie Green, Hale Irwin, Shingo Katayama, Tom Kite, Gene Littler, Mike Reid, Larry Nelson, Jim Furyk and Moe Norman will reproduce their accuracy from the tee on your table top.

Ted Ray, Gene Sarazen, Sam Snead, Chi Chi Rodriguez, Julius Boros, Gary Player, Patty Berg, Jose Maria Olazabal, and Isoa "Tower" Aoki will avoid bogeys like Mike Wier and Adam Scott with their great bunker play.

Today's star putters like Steve Stricker, Lorena Ochoa, and Justin Leonard will have trouble impressing the likes of Bobby Locke, Billy Capser, Willie Park Sr., Jackie Burkie Jr., Horton Smith, Flory Van Donck, Walter Travis, Bobby Jones, Mickey Wright, Ben Crenshaw, Nancy Lopez, Paul Runyan, and Bob Charles.

Imagine staging your own Masters Tournament, U.S. or British Open, PGA Championship, Ryder Cup, Solheim Cup, or Walker Cup competition. 

To order multiple items, make a Paypal payment to Homecourtgames@Comcast.net and list the items you wish to purchase.

Tee Time Golf Game Components
Includes instructions, charts, dice, and scoresheets (not golfer cards).

Tee Time Golf Game Components


All-Time Great Golfer Set (Men)
Includes 440 of the best male golfers, both professional and amateur, of the past.  Pre-tournament-era golfers are rated based on their overall performance in major tournaments.  Tournament-era golfers are rated on their performance their best single seasons. 

Some 19th century stars include Allan Robertson, "Old" Tom and "Young" Tom Morris, Willie Park Sr. and Jr., Davie Strath, Douglas Rolland, Willie Campbell, Horace Hutchinson, "Wee" Ben Sayers, Andrew and Hugh Kirkaldy, Harold Hilton, Ted Blackwell, Freddie Tait, Johnny Ball, and Bob Ferguson.

Some early 20th century stars include Harry Vardon, J. H. Taylor, Jimmy Braid, Willie Anderson, Ted Ray, Walter Travis, Alex Smith, George Duncan, Abe Mitchell, Walter Hagen, Francis Ouimet, Jock Hutchison, Bobby Jones, Mac Smith, Jim Barnes, Chick Evans, Mike Brady, Tommy Armour, Bobby Cruickshank, Gene Sarazen, Johnny Farrell, Horton Smith, the Whitcombe brothers, Johnny Goodman, Ky Laffoon, Paul Runyan, Johnny Revolta, Ralph Guldahl, Henry Cotton, Harry Cooper, Lawson Little, and Craig Wood.

Some modern-era stars include Byron Nelson, Ed "Porky" Oliver, Lew Worsham, Sam Snead, Ben Hogan, Jimmy Demaret, Bobby Locke, Fred Daly, Cary Middlecoff, Dai Rees, Antonio Cerda, Max Faulkner, Lloyd Mangrum, John Panton, Jackie Burke, Dutch Harrison, Flory Van Donck, Harry Bradshaw, Doug Ford, Pete Nakamura, Tommy Bolt, Dow Finsterwald, Ken Venturi, Harry Weetman, Gene Littler, Kel Nagle, Art Wall, Arnold Palmer, Tony Lema, Chi Chi Rodriguez, Teruo Sugihara, Bernard Hunt, Peter Alliss, Billy Casper, Moe Norman, Christy O'Connor, George Archer, Brian Huggett, Neil Coles, Tony Jacklin, Peter Thomson, Lu Liang Huan, Lee Trevino, Jack Nicklaus (amateur and pro), Peter Oosterhuis, Tom Weiskopf, Hubie Green, Johnny Miller, Gary Player, Hale Irwin, Bob Charles, Roberto de Vicenzo, Julius Boros, Dave Hill, Dave Stockton, David Graham, Manuel Pinero, Andy Bean, Tom Watson, Jose Maria Canizares, Fuzzy Zoeller, Mark O'Meara, Bernhard Langer, Cal Peete, Sam Torrance, Jet Ozaki, Jumbo Ozaki, Tower Aoki, Sandy Lyle, Tom Kite, Payne Stewart, Nick Faldo, Ian Woosnam, Phil Mickelson (amateur and pro), John Daly, Fred Couples, Greg Norman, Jose Maria Olazabal, Nick Price, Tiger Woods (amateur and pro), Shigeki Maruyama, Tom Lehman, David Duval, Justin Leonard, Miguel Jimenez, Colin Montgomerie, Lee Westwood, Retief Goosen, Jim Furyk, Davis Love III, Mike Weir, Ernie Els, Angel Cabrera, Ernie Els, Vijay Singh, Padraig Harrington, Ian Poulter, and Sergio Garcia.

All-Time Great Golfers (Men)


All-Time Great Golfer Set (Women)
Includes 80 of the best female golfers, both professional and amateur, of the past.  Pre-tournament-era golfers are rated based on their overall performance in major tournaments.  Tournament-era golfers are rated on their performance their best single seasons.

Some greats included are Amy Alcott, Jesse Anderson, Pam Barton, Patty Berg, Jane Blalock, Pat Bradley, Dorothy Campbell, JoAnne Carner, Glenna Collett Vare, Margaret Curtis, Beth Daniel, Laura Davies, Marlene Hagge, Betty Jameson, Betsy King, Catherine Lacoste, Cecil Leitch, Sally Little, Nancy Lopez, Carol Mann, Lorena Ochoa, Ayako Okamoto, Se Ri Pak, Sandy Palmer, Grace Park, Jackie Pung, Judy Rankin, Betsy Rawls, Lady Margaret Scott, Patty Sheehan, Marilyn Smith, Annika Sorenstam, Jan Stephenson, Alexa Stirling, Louise Suggs, Gino Van Wie, Colleen Walker, Karrie Webb, Joyce Wethered, Kathy Whitworth, Mickey Wright, and Babe Didrickson Zaharias.

All-Time Great Golfers (Women)


2009 US Men's Tour Golfers
Includes the 230 best of the US tour.